OK

SAAM cross-border training

The services offered by SAAM consist of four modules. The first three modules are available on the e-learning platform:

 

  • Module 1 currently offers 19 country catalogues (including summaries) containing useful information about regulatory requirements in the respective countries. The range of country catalogues is to be gradually expanded.

 

  • Module 2 is an e-learning program through which asset managers can learn or refresh the basics of cross-border financial services provision and the potential legal and reputation risks. Furthermore, it is possible to obtain country-specific certificates after passing an online tes.

 

  • As part of module 3, the association holds classroom training sessions in which participants learn how to use the various guidelines. Further details on the corresponding training sessions can be found in the seminar programme. Guidelines and other working materials are also available in the Member Area. 

 

  • As for module 4, the VSV is to establish a cross-border centre of excellence that can be contacted at any time should questions arise.

OK

Formation transfrontalière ASG

Les prestations de l’ASG se composent de quatre modules. Les premiers trois modules sont accessibles sur la plateforme e-learning:

 

  • Dans le module 1, 19 informations-pays sont disponibles dans un premier temps (y compris des synthèses). Ils fournissent des renseignements utiles sur les exigences réglementaires dans le pays concerné. Le nombre de pays augmentera progressivement.

 

  • Le module 2 comporte un programme e-learning permettant aux gestionnaires de fortune d’acquérir ou de rafraichir les connaissances de base sur les prestations financières transfrontalières et sur les risques juridiques et de réputation. Il sera également possible d'obtenir des certificats spécifiques aux pays, après réussite d'un test en ligne.

 

  • Dans le cadre du module 3, l’Association organise des «formations classroom» dans lesquelles les participants se familiarisent avec les différents documents mis à leur disposition. Vous trouverez plus d'informations à propos de l’inscription sur le programme des séminaires. Des documents additionnels sont disponibles sur la Member Area.

 

  • Pour ce qui est du module 4, l’ASG va mettre en place un centre de compétence cross border qui pourra être contacté à tout moment pour vos questions.