OK

Partners in the SAAM insurance programme

AIG Europe Limited - Switzerland

 | AIG is a world-leading property, liability and general insurance organisation serving more than 40 million clients in over 160 countries and jurisdictions. With more than 90 years' experience, one of the industry's most extensive ranges of products and services, comprehensive claims expertise and excellent financial strength, AIG enables its commercial and personal insurance clients alike to manage virtually any risk with confidence. AIG is represented in Switzerland by AIG Europe Limited, London, Zurich branch.

 

AXA

 | AXA is the leading Swiss insurer when it comes to innovative products and individual pension solutions designed to offer comprehensive financial protection. Protection against liability claims and financial losses should be part and parcel of the basic requirements of any independent asset manager or investment advisor. With combined insurance from AXA, consisting of professional liability insurance and optional directors' and officers' liability insurance and/or fidelity insurance, you will have a solution on hand that fully meets the new requirements of your industry.

 

 

Chubb

 | Chubb Insurance Company of Europe SE Switzerland, a subsidiary of the international Chubb Group headquartered in the US, combines the advantages of a global insurer with a rich history of tradition and financial strength (AM Best: A++, S+P: AA ) with a top-quality service offering for the Swiss market. Chubb Switzerland has distinguished itself through its many years of experience, its uncompromising quality standards, and its innovative coverage concepts for asset managers and other financial service providers. Alongside numerous awards for the excellence of its service and the outstanding commitment of its employees, in 2011 Chubb Switzerland was honoured with the Swiss Insurance Innovation Prize.

 

Liberty

 | Liberty Switzerland is a branch office of Liberty Mutual Insurance Europe, which in turn belongs to the Liberty Mutual Group headquartered in the US. Liberty's main area of focus is the corporate and private clients segments. In Switzerland, Liberty specializes in various special insurance solutions such as professional liability insurance, directors' & officers' liability insurance, public liability insurance and fidelity guarantee insurance (including computer-related crimes). Its clients include companies both large and small from a wide range of industries.

 

Zurich

 | Based in Switzerland, Zurich is one the best-capitalized insurance companies in the world. Backed by more than 135 years of experience in the insurance industry, clients can count on Zurich - both now and in the future. The Insurance Solution for Asset Managers (ISAM) product protects asset managers against claims that arise in the execution of their professional activities as well as claims asserted against executive bodies. ISAM also offers insurance coverage for embezzlement and claims resulting from personal injury and property damage.

OK

Partenaires du programme d’assurance de l’ASG

AIG Europe Limited - Switzerland

 | AIG est l'une des plus grandes compagnies d'assurance mondiales dans le domaine de l'assurance choses, l'assurance de responsabilité civile et l'assurance dommages. Avec plus de 40 millions de preneurs d'assurance dans le mond, AIG est présente dans plus de 160 pays et juridictions. Forte de plus de 90 années d'expérience, AIG dispose de l'une des offres de produits et services les plus importants du secteur de l'assurance, de vastes compétences spécialisées dans le domaine d l'assurance dommages et jouit d'une excellence situation financière. AIG est donc parfaitement en mesure de prendre en charge les risques de ses clients privés et professionnels. En Suisse, AIG est représentée par la succursale d'AIG Europe Limited, London implantée à Zurich.

 

AXA

 | AXA est le premier assureur suisse proposant des produits d’assurance novateurs et des solutions de prévoyance individuelle pour une protection financière complète. Une couverture contre les prétentions en dommages-intérêts et les pertes financières fait partie de la panoplie indispensable des gérants de fortune et des conseillers en placement indépendants. Avec la solution d’assurance combinée d’AXA, qui se compose d’une assurance de la responsabilité civile professionnelle et, en option, d’une assurance de la responsabilité civile des organes de société et/ou d’une assurance contre les abus de confiance, vous disposez d’une solution qui satisfait aux nouvelles exigences de votre branche.

 

Chubb

 | Chubb Insurance Company of Europe SE Suisse conjugue, en tant que filiale du Groupe américain Chubb présent au niveau mondial, les avantages d’un assureur traditionnel, global et financièrement solide (AM Best: A++, S+P: AA) avec une offre de prestations de haute qualité à destination du marché suisse. Chubb Suisse convainc par son expérience de longue date, des exigences de qualité sans compromis et des concepts de couverture innovants et sur mesure à l’intention des gérants de fortune et autres prestataires financiers. Outre de nombreuses distinctions pour son excellent service et l’engagement sans faille de ses collaborateurs, Chubb Suisse a reçu le prix de l’innovation de l’assurance suisse 2011.

 

Liberty

 | Liberty Suisse est une succursale de Liberty Mutual Insurance Europe, qui fait elle-même partie du groupe Liberty Mutual, actif sur le plan international et dont le siège est aux Etats-Unis. Liberty opère en premier lieu dans les affaires de clientèle commerciale et privée. En Suisse, Liberty est spécialisée entre autres dans le domaine des solutions d’assurances spéciales telles que l’assurance responsabilité civile des dirigeants, l’assurance responsabilité civile professionnelle et l’assurance responsabilité civile d’entreprise, ainsi que l’assurance contre les abus de confiance (y compris les délits informatiques). Elle compte parmi sa clientèle des petites et grandes entreprises de tous les secteurs. 

 

Zurich

 | La compagnie d’assurance suisse Zurich est considérée comme l’une des plus solides au monde. Avec plus de 135 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie des assurances, Zurich est un partenaire de confiance, aujourd’hui comme demain. Le produit Insurance Solution for Asset Managers (ISAM) protège les gérants de fortune contre les prétentions en dommages-intérêts pouvant résulter de leur activité professionnelle et de prétentions envers les dirigeants. ISAM propose d’autre part une couverture contre les abus de confiance et les demandes de dommages-intérêts résultant de dommages corporels ou matériels.