OK

E-Learning / Certification

The training program, including the online-tests, can only be accessed via an e-learning platform which requires a personal login (i.e. a login for each employee/person and not for each member/company). After the login one finds the country catalogues and online-tests by clicking on the link "Cross-border training" on the welcome page of the e-learning platform.

 

VSV members and their employees will need to provide the following details in order to register:

 

  • Company name
  • First and last name
  • Gender
  • Date of birth
  • E-mail address of the person registering

 

Please send your registration data (and any subsequent changes) to the following address: [javascript protected email address]. Once you have registered, you will receive an e-mail containing your login details. After logging in for the first time, you must set your own individual password.

 

Non SAAM members use the "Anmeldeformular Cross-Border E-Learning" in order to register for the E-Learning services. The document can be found on the right-hand side of this website and has to be sent back to SAAM by mail (Verband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter I VSV, Bahnhofstrasse 35, 8001 Zürich). For an accelerated receipt of the login information send the document additionally by fax (044 228 70 11) or e-mail ([javascript protected email address]).

 

Important

 | The language for the online training sessions and the menu navigation has been set automatically. If the course is to be completed in a different language, this must be changed when logging in. Information about the possible costs for respective e-learning services is provided on the right hand side of this website.

 

.

 

E-Learning                             Go to E-Learning

Term of Use

Application Form Cross-Border E-Learning

 

Costs

- Use of the online platform:

SAAM members: free of charge

Non-members: 1st year CHF 750.00

Each additional year CHF 500.00

- Certification

SAAM members: CHF 100.00 per person, country and language

Non SAAM members: CHF 150.00 per person, land and language

All prices exclusive of VAT

OK

E-Learning / Certification

 

Cette offre de formation, ainsi que les tests de certification par pays, sont exlusivement disponibles sur la plateforme e-learning. L’accès à l’espace s’effectue au moyen d’un login personnel (c’est-à-dire par collaborateur/personne et non par membre/entreprise). Après vous être connecté, vous accédez directement aux catalogues pays et aux tests en ligne par le lien "Formation tranfrontalière" qui se trouve sur la page d'accueil de la plateforme e-learning.

 

Les indications suivantes sont nécessaires à l’enregistrement:

 

  • Nom de l’entreprise
  • Prénom et nom
  • Sexe
  • Date de naissance
  • Adresse e-mail de la/des personne(s) à enregistrer

 

Veuillez envoyer ces indications et  d’éventuelles futures mutations à l’adresse suivante: [javascript protected email address]. Toutes les personnes enregistrées recevront un e-mail contenant leurs données d’accès personnelles. Après la première connexion, elles devront créer un mot de passe individuel.

 

Les non-membres de l'ASG doivent s’enregistrer au moyen du formulaire intitulé "Anmeldeformular Cross-Border E-Learning" qui se trouve dans la colonne de droite. Le formulaire original doit être adressé à l‘ASG par poste (Verband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter I VSV, Bahnhofstrasse 35, 8001 Zürich). Afin de recevoir vos codes d’accès plus rapidement, le formulaire peut être également envoyé par fax (044 228 70 11) ou par e-mail ([javascript protected email address]).

 

Important

 | La langue de la formation en ligne a été définie par défaut en fonction de la région. Si vous souhaitez suivre la formation dans une autre langue, vous devez modifier la langue lors de l’enregistrement. Vous trouverez les indications sur les coûts dans la de colonne droite.

 

 

E-Learning                             Lien vers E-Learning

Conditions d'utilisation

Formulaire d'inscription Cross-Border E-Learning

 

Coûts

- Utilisation de la plateforme électronique:

Membres de l’ASG: gratuite Non-membres: CHF 750.- la 1ère année

CHF 500.- chaque année supplémentaire

- Certification:

Membres de l‘ASG: CHF 100.- par personne, pays et langue

Non-membres: CHF 150.- par personne, pays et langue

Tous les prix s’entendent hors TVA