OK

Partners in the SAAM insurance programme

AIG Europe Limited - Switzerland

 | AIG is a world-leading property, liability and general insurance organisation serving more than 40 million clients in over 160 countries and jurisdictions. With more than 90 years' experience, one of the industry's most extensive ranges of products and services, comprehensive claims expertise and excellent financial strength, AIG enables its commercial and personal insurance clients alike to manage virtually any risk with confidence. AIG is represented in Switzerland by AIG Europe Limited, London, Zurich branch.

 

AXA

 | AXA is the leading Swiss insurer when it comes to innovative products and individual pension solutions designed to offer comprehensive financial protection. Protection against liability claims and financial losses should be part and parcel of the basic requirements of any independent asset manager or investment advisor. With combined insurance from AXA, consisting of professional liability insurance and optional directors' and officers' liability insurance and/or fidelity insurance, you will have a solution on hand that fully meets the new requirements of your industry.

 

 

Chubb

 | Chubb Insurance Company of Europe SE Switzerland, a subsidiary of the international Chubb Group headquartered in the US, combines the advantages of a global insurer with a rich history of tradition and financial strength (AM Best: A++, S+P: AA ) with a top-quality service offering for the Swiss market. Chubb Switzerland has distinguished itself through its many years of experience, its uncompromising quality standards, and its innovative coverage concepts for asset managers and other financial service providers. Alongside numerous awards for the excellence of its service and the outstanding commitment of its employees, in 2011 Chubb Switzerland was honoured with the Swiss Insurance Innovation Prize.

 

Liberty

 | Liberty Switzerland is a branch office of Liberty Mutual Insurance Europe, which in turn belongs to the Liberty Mutual Group headquartered in the US. Liberty's main area of focus is the corporate and private clients segments. In Switzerland, Liberty specializes in various special insurance solutions such as professional liability insurance, directors' & officers' liability insurance, public liability insurance and fidelity guarantee insurance (including computer-related crimes). Its clients include companies both large and small from a wide range of industries.

 

Zurich

 | Based in Switzerland, Zurich is one the best-capitalized insurance companies in the world. Backed by more than 135 years of experience in the insurance industry, clients can count on Zurich - both now and in the future. The Insurance Solution for Asset Managers (ISAM) product protects asset managers against claims that arise in the execution of their professional activities as well as claims asserted against executive bodies. ISAM also offers insurance coverage for embezzlement and claims resulting from personal injury and property damage.

OK

Partner im VSV-Versicherungsprogramm

AIG Europe Limited - Switzerland

 | AIG ist ein weltweit führendes Versicherungsunternehmen in den Bereichen Sach- und Haftpflichtversicherung sowie allgemeiner Schadenversicherung mit weltweit über 40 Millionen Versicherungsnehmern in mehr als 160 Ländern und Jurisdiktionen. AIG verfügt über eine mehr als 90-jährige Erfahrung, eine der grössten Produkt- und Servicepaletten in der Versicherungsbranche, umfassende Fachkompetenz im Schadenbereich und eine ausgezeichnete finanzielle Ausstattung.Damit ermöglicht AIG sowohl seinen Geschäfts- als auch seinen Privatkunden eine erfolgversprechende Bewältigung ihrer Risiken. In der Schweiz ist AIG durch AIG Europe Limited, London, Zweigniederlassung Zürich, vertreten.

 

AXA

 | Die AXA ist der führende Schweizer Versicherer mit innovativen Versicherungsprodukten sowie individuellen Vorsorgelösungen für die umfassende finanzielle Sicherheit. Bei unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern/Anlageberatern gehört der Schutz vor Haftpflichtforderungen und finanziellen Verlusten zur betrieblichen Grundausstattung. Mit der Kombiversicherung der AXA, bestehend aus Berufshaftpflichtversicherung und optional Organhaftpflicht- und/oder Vertrauensschadenversicherung, setzen Sie auf eine Lösung, die den neuen Anforderungen Ihrer Branche gerecht wird.

 

Chubb

 | Chubb Insurance Company of Europe SE Schweiz kombiniert als Niederlassung der weltweit tätigen Chubb Gruppe mit Sitz in USA die Vorteile eines traditionsreichen, globalen und kontinuierlich finanzstarken Versicherers (AM Best: A++, S+P: AA ) mit einem hochwertigen Leistungsangebot für den Schweizer Markt. Chubb Schweiz überzeugt mit langjähriger Erfahrung, kompromisslosen Qualitätsansprüchen und massgeschneiderten, innovativen Deckungskonzepten für Vermögensverwalter und andere Finanzdienstleister. Neben zahlreichen Auszeichnungen für hervorragenden Service und überdurchschnittlich engagierte Mitarbeiter wurde die Chubb Schweiz mit dem Innovationspreis der Schweizer Assekuranz 2011 honoriert.

 

Liberty

 | Liberty Schweiz ist eine Zweigniederlassung der Liberty Mutual Insurance Europe, die wiederum zur international tätigen Liberty Mutual Gruppe mit Sitz in den USA gehört. Liberty ist schwergewichtig im Geschäfts- und Privatkundengeschäft tätig. In der Schweiz ist Lieberty u.a. im Bereich der Spezialversicherungslösungen, wie der Organhaftpflicht-, Berufs- und Betriebshaftpflicht- sowie der Vertrauensschadenversicherung (inklusive Computerstraftaten) spezialisiert. Zu den Kunden zählen sowohl grosse als auch kleine Unternehmungen aus allen Branchen.

 

Zurich

 | Zurich als Schweizer Versicherungsgesellschaft gilt als eine der finanziell Stärksten weltweit. Mit mehr als 135 Jahren Erfahrung in der Versicherungswirtschaft können Sie sich heute sowie in Zukunft auf Zurich verlassen. Das Produkt Insurance Solution for Asset Managers (ISAM) schützt Vermögensverwalter vor Schadenersatzforderungen, die aus der Ausübung der beruflichen Tätigkeit entstehen können und Ansprüchen, die gegen die Organe erhoben werden. Im Weiteren bietet ISAM Versicherungsschutz bei Veruntreuungen und Schadenersatzforderungen aufgrund von Personen- oder Sachschäden.