OK

E-Learning / Certification

The training program, including the online-tests, can only be accessed via an e-learning platform which requires a personal login (i.e. a login for each employee/person and not for each member/company). After the login one finds the country catalogues and online-tests by clicking on the link "Cross-border training" on the welcome page of the e-learning platform.

 

VSV members and their employees will need to provide the following details in order to register:

 

  • Company name
  • First and last name
  • Gender
  • Date of birth
  • E-mail address of the person registering

 

Please send your registration data (and any subsequent changes) to the following address: [javascript protected email address]. Once you have registered, you will receive an e-mail containing your login details. After logging in for the first time, you must set your own individual password.

 

Non SAAM members use the "Anmeldeformular Cross-Border E-Learning" in order to register for the E-Learning services. The document can be found on the right-hand side of this website and has to be sent back to SAAM by mail (Verband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter I VSV, Bahnhofstrasse 35, 8001 Zürich). For an accelerated receipt of the login information send the document additionally by fax (044 228 70 11) or e-mail ([javascript protected email address]).

 

Important

 | The language for the online training sessions and the menu navigation has been set automatically. If the course is to be completed in a different language, this must be changed when logging in. Information about the possible costs for respective e-learning services is provided on the right hand side of this website.

 

.

 

E-Learning                             Go to E-Learning

Term of Use

Application Form Cross-Border E-Learning

 

Costs

- Use of the online platform:

SAAM members: free of charge

Non-members: 1st year CHF 750.00

Each additional year CHF 500.00

- Certification

SAAM members: CHF 100.00 per person, country and language

Non SAAM members: CHF 150.00 per person, land and language

All prices exclusive of VAT

OK

E-Learning / Zertifizierung

Das Schulungsangebot inklusive den länderspezifischen Onlinetests zur Erlangung von Zertifikaten ist ausschliesslich auf der E-Learning-Plattform abrufbar. Der Zugriff auf die Umgebung erfolgt mittels persönlichem Login (d.h. auf Basis Mitarbeiter/Person und nicht Mitglied/Firma). Nach dem Einloggen gelangt man über den Link "Cross-Border-Ausbildung", der sich auf der Startseite der E-Learningplattform befindet, direkt zu den Länderkatalogen sowie zu den Onlinetests. 

 

Zur Registrierung werden von VSV-Mitgliedern, respektive deren Mitarbeitenden, folgende Angaben benötigt:

 

  • Firmenname
  • Vor- und Nachname
  • Geschlecht
  • Geburtsdatum
  • E-Mail-Adresse der jeweiligen Nutzer

 

Bitte senden Sie die Registrierungsdaten sowie Mutationen an folgende Adresse: [javascript protected email address].

 

Jede gemeldete Person erhält von uns eine E-Mail mit den Login-Daten. Nach der erstmaligen An­meldung muss ein individuelles Passwort festgelegt werden.

 

Nicht-VSV-Mitglieder können sich mit dem Formular "Anmeldeformular Cross-Border E-Learning" anmelden. Senden Sie dieses bitte ausgefüllt per Post (Verband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter I VSV, Bahnhofstrasse 35, 8001 Zürich) dem VSV. Für eine schnellere Loginzustellung senden Sie uns das Dokument zusätzlich per Fax (044 228 70 11) oder via E-Mail ([javascript protected email address]).

 

Wichtig

 | Die Sprache für das E-Learning und die Menuführung wurde defaultmässig fest­gelegt. Wenn der Lehrgang in einer anderen Sprache absolviert werden möchte, muss die Sprache bei der Anmeldung geändert werden. Angaben zu möglichen Folgekosten, die für gewisse E-Learning-Angebote anfallen können, sind direkt beim VSV anzufragen.

 

E-Learning                           Hier geht es zum Login

Nutzungsbedingungen

Anmeldeformular Cross-Border E-Learning

 

Kosten

- Benutzung der Online-Plattform:

VSV-Mitglieder: kostenlos

Nicht-VSV-Mitglieder: Im 1. Jahr CHF 750.-

Jedes weitere Jahr CHF 500.-

- Zertifizierung:

VSV-Mitglieder: CHF 100.- pro Person, Land und Sprache

Nicht-VSV-Mitglieder: CHF 150.- pro Person, Land und Sprache

Alle Preise exkl. MwSt.