OK

Disclaimer SAAM

 

Liability

 

 

| Every care has been taking in preparing the content of the VSV website; however, VSV cannot guarantee that the content is always correct, accurate, complete, reliable or up to date. VSV is not obliged to remove information that is no longer up to date from the VSV website or to explicitly identify it as such.


VSV excludes, without restriction, all liability for losses and/or damage of any kind – whether direct, indirect or consequential damages – which might be incurred from the use of and/or accessing of the VSV website and its contents or from links to third-party websites.

 

Links

 | VSV does not monitor the websites linked to the VSV website. It therefore assumes no liability for the contents of these sites or any services there offered. Users visit such sites at their own risk.

 

Copyright

 | All of the content on the VSV website is protected by copyright. The (complete or partial) reproduction, transmission (either electronically or by other means), modification, linking or use of the VSV website for public or commercial purposes without prior permission in writing from VSV is prohibited.

 

Data protection

 

 

| VSV does not store any personal data about users who access its website.

OK

Disclaimer VSV


Haftung

 

 | Der Inhalt der VSV-Website wurde mit grösster Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte übernimmt der VSV jedoch keine Gewähr. Der VSV ist nicht verpflichtet, nicht mehr aktuelle Informationen von der VSV-Website zu entfernen oder sie ausdrücklich als solche zu kennzeichnen.


Der VSV schliesst uneingeschränkt jede Haftung für Verluste bzw. Schäden irgendwelcher Art aus - sei es für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden -, die sich aus der Benützung der bzw. des Zugriffs auf die VSV- Website und deren Inhalte oder aus Links zu Websites Dritter ergeben sollten.

 


Links

 

 | Der VSV überprüft die mit der VSV-Website verknüpften Seiten nicht. Er übernimmt daher keine Haftung für deren Inhalte und für allfällige angebotene Leistungen. Der Besuch solcher Seiten erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko des Benützers.

 


Urheberrecht

 

 | Der gesamte Inhalt der VSV-Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das (vollständige oder teilweise) Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der VSV-Website für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des VSV untersagt.

 


Datenschutz

 

 | Beim Zugriff auf die VSV-Website werden keine persönlichen Daten gespeichert.