OK

SAAM cross-border training

The services offered by SAAM consist of four modules. The first three modules are available on the e-learning platform:

 

  • Module 1 currently offers 19 country catalogues (including summaries) containing useful information about regulatory requirements in the respective countries. The range of country catalogues is to be gradually expanded.

 

  • Module 2 is an e-learning program through which asset managers can learn or refresh the basics of cross-border financial services provision and the potential legal and reputation risks. Furthermore, it is possible to obtain country-specific certificates after passing an online tes.

 

  • As part of module 3, the association holds classroom training sessions in which participants learn how to use the various guidelines. Further details on the corresponding training sessions can be found in the seminar programme. Guidelines and other working materials are also available in the Member Area. 

 

  • As for module 4, the VSV is to establish a cross-border centre of excellence that can be contacted at any time should questions arise.

OK

Cross-Border-Ausbildung VSV

Die Dienstleistungen des VSV bestehen aus vier Modulen. Die ersten drei Module sind über die E-Learning-Plattform unter abrufbar:

 

  • In Modul 1 stehen zurzeit 19 Länderkataloge (inklusive Zusammenfassungen) zur Verfügung, die nützliche Informationen über regulatorische Anforderungen im betreffenden Land beinhalten. Das Angebot an Länderkatalogen wird laufend aktualisiert und ergänzt.

 

  • Modul 2 beinhaltet ein E-Learning-Programm, mit dem sich Vermögensverwalter Grundwissen über die Erbringung von grenzüberschreitenden Finanzdienstleistungen und die potenziellen Rechts- und Reputationsrisiken aneignen, respektive auffrischen können. Weiter ist es möglich, nach Bestehen eines Onlinetests länderspezifische Zertifikate zu erlangen.

 

  • Im Rahmen des Moduls 3 führt der Verband „Classroom-Schulungen“ durch, in welchen die Teilnehmer sich mit dem Gebrauch der verschiedenenVorlagen vertraut machen können. Weitere Details zu den entsprechenden Schulungen sind im Seminarprogramm ersichtlich. Vorlagen und weiteres Arbeitsmaterial finden Sie zudem in der Member Area.

 

  • Mit Modul 4 baut der VSV ein Cross-Border-Kompetenzzentrum auf, das bei Fragen weiterhilft.